Regional Development Australia Interactive Map

Regional Development Australia (RDA) is a national network of 53 committees across Australia’s capital cities and regions, including the Indian Ocean Territories and Norfolk Island. This interactive map displays the area covered by each RDA committee, alongside Local Government Areas (LGA) boundaries. Users can search for a location to find their RDA committee and a link to its website, browse the map to explore RDAs, and click on each RDA to view its population and dwelling growth from 2016 to 2021.

Data and Resources


Additional Info

Field Value
Author Regional Development Australia
Last Updated August 15, 2023, 06:54 (UTC)
Created July 26, 2023, 05:19 (UTC)
Asset Type Interactive Resource
AGIFT Theme Statistical Services
Source (Internal / External) Internal
Access Rights Open
Temporal Coverage From 2016
Geographic Scope National
Data Status Current